School Board Information

To contact the OHVA Board of Trustees, email

Location of all board meetings is now at our new office address 1690 Woodlands Dr. Maumee, OH  43537, Suite 200.  

The Board of Trustees meets at 2 pm on the following dates: 

To access previous school years School Board Information, visit the archives:  


Listed below are our Board of Trustees:  

Matt Norton: President

David Kalman: Vice President

Sarah Zimmerman:  Secretary

Kelly Arndt:  Board Treasurer

Tim Dirrim:  Board Member

Ron Simon:  Board Member

Stacia DeRaedt: Board Member

Stephen Vasquez:  Board Member

Adam Davenport: Board Member

Jacob Moeller:  Board Member

Special Notices