Support Staff

Advisors

Advisors and phone extensions
First Name Last Name Email Phone Ext.
Tracy Aldrich taldrich@ohva.org 5051
Jenn Atamanick jatamanick@ohva.org 5030
Laura Brock lbrock@ohva.org 3099
Britni Chrisman bchrisman@ohva.org 5049
Julie Gerritsen jgerritsen@ohva.org 5032
Robin Harvey rharvey@ohva.org 5050
Julie Hostettler jhostettler@ohva.org 4075
Laura Lawrence llawrence@ohva.org 5185
Matthew Lawson mlawson@ohva.org 5036
Sara Mazur smazur@ohva.org 5037
Carrie Mohre cmohre@ohva.org 4059
Kathy Pine (Lead) kpine@ohva.org 5038
Christine Reichard creichard@ohva.org 5052
Sayward Schnitkey sschnitkey@ohva.org 5175
Kim Smith ksmith@ohva.org 2144
Kristi Sprow ksprow@ohva.org 5040
Amy Vanscoder avanscoder@ohva.org 5043
Eric Walker ewalker@ohva.org 5044
Michelle Wollenburg mwollenburg@ohva.org 5046

 

High School Family Academic Support Liaisons (FASL's)

Deanna Kohlhofer (Lead)

Tiffany Doman

Ann Kozak

Jenni Maianu

Ginger Montgomery

Amy Pennington

Kristin Spinetti

Elizabeth Starr

iSupport

Full Name Job Title

Yvonne Arling

Teacher

Peggy Ault

Teacher

Katherine Conrad

Teacher

Amy Gilles

Teacher

Michelle Lee

Teacher

Sarah Simon

Teacher