School Counseling Team

Your School Counselor is here for you if you have questions about preparing for college or careers after high school.

Make sure to access all the resources our School Counselor Team has for you. View the School Counselor resources and information here.

Stay connected with K12 National College & Career resources, too.

The School Counselor Team:

Grade Counselor Phone Email
K - 5th  Amanda Bryant Ext. 4090 abryant@ohva.org
6th Marie Ward Ext. 7006 mward@ohva.org
7th Ruth Brown Ext. 7107 rubrown@ohva.org
8th  Krista Boren Ext. 2106 kboren@ohva.org
9th–12th      
A – Barn Courtney Spangler Ext. 5016 cspangler@ohva.org
Baro-Brem Jennifer Yost Ext. 5219 jyost@ohva.org
Bren-Chan Annie Moore Ext. 7298 ahoukmore@ohva.org
Chao-Dalt Robyn Hansen Ext. 7221 rhansen@ohva.org
Dalu-El Rachel Schneider
Ext. 5183 rschneider@ohva.org
Em-Gat Kiimberly Lisko Ext. 7055 rkilisko@ohva.org
Gau-Han Stacy Alonzo Ext. 7131 salonzo@ohva.org
Hao-Hot
Kirstin
Kunkel
Ext. 7271 kikunkel@ohva.org
Hou-Jo
Sara Taylor
Ext. 7114 staylor@ohva.org
Jp-Lat
Crystal Ake
Ext. 7122 cake@ohva.org
Lau-Martin
(J)
Kristen
McCoy
Ext. 7167 kmccoy@ohva.org
Martin (K)- Mis
Mackenzie Kloepfer
Ext. 7286 mkloepfer@ohva.org
Mit-Oro   
Tricia Bard Ext. 7283 tbard@ohva.org
Orp-Q
Heather Syrett
Ext. 5142 hsyrett@ohva.org
R-Rot
Amanda
Oberhouse
Ext. 3129 aoberhouse@ohva.org
Rou-Simp Nate Herr Ext. 5173 nherr@ohva.org
Simq-St
Kim
Crozier
Ext. 7388 kcrozier@ohva.org
Su-Ve Tiara Taylor Ext. 5147 ttaylor@ohva.org
Vf-Wilson (M) Courtney Traut Ext. 5017 ctraut@ohva.org
Wilson (N) - Z Cristina Foster Ext. 5145 cfoster@ohva.org
College Credit Plus Coordinator      
  Kim Smith 419-708-6576 ccp@ohva.org