Guidance

Your School Guidance Counselor is here for you if you have questions about preparing for college or careers after high school.

Make sure to access all the resources our Guidance Team has for you. View the guidance resources and information here.

Stay connected with K12 National College & Career resources, too.

The Guidance Team:

Grade Counselor Phone Email
6th–7th Marie Ward Ext. 7006 mward@ohva.org
8th Krista Boren Ext. 2106 kboren@ohva.org
9th–12th      
A – Bar Courtney Spangler Ext. 5016 cspangler@ohva.org
Bas-Blac Robyn Hansen Ext. 7221 rhansen@ohva.org
Blad-Cald Cristina Foster Ext. 5145 cfoster@ohva.org
Cale-Cou Jennifer Yost Ext. 5219 jyost@ohva.org
Cov-Dan Robyn Hansen Ext. 7221 rhansen@ohva.org
Dao-Eu Rachel Schneider Ext. 5183 rschneider@ohva.org
Ev-Gh Kimberly Lisko Ext. 7055 kilisko@ohva.org
Gi-Gor Robyn Hansen Ext. 7221 rhansen@ohva.org
Gos-He Stacy Alonzo Ext. 7131 salonzo@ohva.org
Hf-Joh Sara Taylor Ext. 7114 staylor@ohva.org
Joi-Lee Crystal Ake Ext. 7122 cake@ohva.org
Lef-McD Kristen McCoy Ext. 7167 kmccoy@ohva.org
McE-Ner Amanda Bryant Ext. 4090 abryant@ohva.org
Nes-Pu Heather Syrett Ext. 5142 hsyrett@ohva.org
Pv-San Amanda Oberhouse Ext. 3129 haoberhouse@ohva.org
Sao-Sp Nate Herr Ext. 5173 nherr@ohva.org
Sq-Val Tiara Taylor Ext. 5147 ttaylor@ohva.org
Vam-Woo Courtney Traut Ext. 5017 ctraut@ohva.org
Wop-Z Megan Daley Ext. 3031 mdaley@ohva.org
College Credit Plus Coordinator      
  Kim Smith   ccp@ohva.org