Mathematics Department

Mathematics Department

Yvonne Arling yarling@ohva.org 5269
Elizabeth Beckett ebeckett@ohva.org 5119
Hailey Betiko hbetiko@ohva.org 2038
Paula Bielfelt pbielfelt@ohva.org 7248
Diana Boehmer dboehmer@ohva.org 7139
Cassandra Boron cboron@ohva.org 5196
Brice Burner bburner@ohva.org 5262
Monica Carpenter mcarpenter@ohva.org  
Michelle Cole mcole@ohva.org 3093
Gina Demagall gdemagall@ohva.org 5087
Benjamin Dietz bdietz@ohva.org 7080
Arin Durbin adurbin@ohva.org 5266
Crystal Durbin cdurbin@ohva.org 2542
Joelle Endsley jendsley@ohva.org 2028
Alex Eversole aeversole@ohva.org 6001
Shannon Flood sflood@ohva.org 7238
Brian Foley bfoley@ohva.org 7279
Shawna Kleinknecht skleinknecht@ohva.org 5047
Lindsey Konrad lkonrad@ohva.org 7088
Karen Levet klevet@ohva.org 2535
Jennifer Magensky jmagensky@ohva.org 7256
Tina McClain tmcclain@ohva.org 7112
Kyle McIntosh kmcintosh@ohva.org 5182
Elizabeth McIntosh edine@ohva.org 2507
Christine Moore chmoore@ohva.org 7270
Karen Noyes knoyes@ohva.org 5121
Renee Parrill rparrill@ohva.org 7305
Rachel Phillips rphillips@ohva.org 7172
Vincent Rackovan vrackovan@ohva.org 5292
Julianne Ramsey jramsey@ohva.org 7335
Rhonda Renker rrenker@ohva.org 7208
Mariangela Schappacher mschappacher@ohva.org 5159
Diana Schenkenberger dschenkenberger@ohva.org 5177
Johanna Speas jspeas@ohva.org 5132
Kristen Stopp kstopp@ohva.org 5134
Kassandra Underwood kunderwood@ohva.org 7121
Ann Wagoner awagoner@ohva.org 2212
Daphne Chek dchek@ohva.org 7257
Jeremy England jengland@ohva.org 5265
Phillip Payne ppayne@ohva.org 7223
Ethan Wintrow ewintrow@ohva.org 5256