Physical Education Teaching Team

Physical Education Department:

Darcie Apple dapple@ohva.org 7133
Angela Barnett abarnett@ohva.org 5221
Lisa Brackman lbrackman@ohva.org 3087
Andrea Brim abrim@ohva.org 5163
Carla Deliman cdeliman@ohva.org 3079
Stephen Dulemba sdulemba@ohva.org 3110
Sarah Duncan sduncan@ohva.org 7233
Stephen Eggleston seggleston@ohva.org 7108
Neil Genson ngenson@ohva.org 5096
Felicia Johnson fjohnson@ohva.org 7246
Clarissa Lairson clairson@ohva.org 7151
Elizabeth Raseta eraseta@ohva.org 7090
Kristen Spellman kspellman@ohva.org 3104
Jacob Vanneman jvanneman@ohva.org 5227
Chad White cwhite@ohva.org 7155
Saundra Young syoung@ohva.org 3050