Social Studies

Social Studies Department

Mary Leonard mleonard@ohva.org 7222
Barbara Lynn blynn@ohva.org 5116
Matthew McCorkle mmccorkle@ohva.org 5166
Cory Miller cmiller@ohva.org  
Dennis Myers dmyers@ohva.org 4068
Christy Nagi cnagi@ohva.org 7261
Neal Norman nnorman@ohva.org 5158
Eric Polesovsky epolesovsky@ohva.org 7045
Paige Pond ppond@ohva.org 7254
Jason Robbins jarobbins@ohva.org 4076
Brooke Roessner bwagner@ohva.org 7241
Sheila Rupert srupert@ohva.org 5103
Tressa Russo trusso@ohva.org 7237
Mandy Safriet msafriet@ohva.org  
Jordan Sandretto JSandretto@ohva.org 3111
Beth Schmidt bschmidt@ohva.org 5127
Jared Shoup jshoup@ohva.org 7285
Sarah Simon ssimon@ohva.org 5130
Pamela Six psix@ohva.org 7249
Robert Spontarelli rspontarelli@ohva.org 3118
Jennifer Thompson jthompson@ohva.org 7301
Heather Tolles htolles@ohva.org 7106
Jessica Weber jweber@ohva.org 7138
Jacqueline Wray jwray@ohva.org 5133