Special Education

High School Special Education Department:

Laura Amble lamble@ohva.org 5258
Donald Andrus doandrus@ohva.org 2122
Chet Bacon cbacon@ohva.org 2560
Dawn Barrett dbarrett@ohva.org 2204
Jennifer Batley jbatley@ohva.org 7220
Tara Binion-Valis tavalis@ohva.org 5314
Kelly Bobo kbobo@ohva.org 7267
Julie Brewer jbrewer@ohva.org 7185
Marisa Burns mburns@ohva.org 7175
Suzanne Bush sbush@ohva.org 7191
Ashley Butler asbutler@ohva.org 7219
Abigail Butler abutler@ohva.org 7176
Caitlyn Butterfield cbutterfield@ohva.org 2027
Brittany Byrne bbyrne@ohva.org 7007
Bridget Canfield bcanfield@ohva.org 7164
Caseylin Clancy cclancy@ohva.org 5313
Amy Corns acorns@ohva.org 7188
Erin Divens edivens@ohva.org 7187
Rebecca Fonner rfonner@ohva.org 7041
Moira Franchetti mfranchetti@ohva.org 5242
Eric Germann egermann@ohva.org 7306
Rebekah Gibson rrichey@ohva.org 7304
Andrea Grow agrow@ohva.org 7313
Elizabeth Harmon eharmon@ohva.org 2573
Amber Hawes ahawes@ohva.org 5274
Natalie Jackson njackson@ohva.org 7165
Carrie Johnston cjohnston@ohva.org 7186
Lauren Karas lkaras@ohva.org 7190
Shannon Kitchen skitchen@ohva.org 7089
Christine Little clittle@ohva.org 7307
Heather McClellan hmcclellan@ohva.org 5220
Jessica McGinn jmcginn@ohva.org 5275
Julie Merrill jmerrill@ohva.org 7199
Kelsey Milich kmilich@ohva.org 7198
Mary Nichols manichols@ohva.org  
Ashley Nicholson anicholson@ohva.org 7295
Kelly Novy knovy@ohva.org 7162
Kelsie Ozinga kozinga@ohva.org 7278
Antonietta Pavlansky apavlansky@ohva.org 7084
Jennifer Peters jpeters@ohva.org 7200
Paige Petrevski phenry@ohva.org  
Stephanie Shaffer sshaffer@ohva.org 7086
Susan Shoemaker sshoemaker@ohva.org 5267
Carly Stewart castewart@ohva.org 7284
April Thim athim@ohva.org 4046
Annette Toke atoke@ohva.org 7229
Jennifer Twigg jtwigg@ohva.org 7316
Michael Weidner mweidner@ohva.org 7197
Rachel Wright rwright@ohva.org 7189
Paul Wulff pwulff@ohva.org 2190
Harvey Yager hyager@ohva.org 5304