Support Staff

Advocates

OHVA Advocates are your "POC" or point of contact for school information, support and attendance.  

Grade Level for Students

Name

Email

K-2

Elizabeth Popadak

elpopadak@ohva.org

K-2

Jessica Pseekos

jpseekos@ohva.org

K-2

Kimmberly Stewart

kistewart@ohva.org

K-2

Lisa Taggart

ltaggart@ohva.org

K-5

Elizabeth Incorvaia

eincorvaia@ohva.org

3-5

Gale Carner

gcarner@ohva.org

3-5

Heather Fenberg

hfenberg@ohva.org

3-5

Phyllis Ryser

pryser@ohva.org

3-5

Sharon Zakrzewski

szakrzewski@ohva.org

6-8

Adrienne Rubin

arubin@ohva.org

6-8

Elliott Giles

egiles@ohva.org

6-8

Kelleen Woodlock

kwoodlock@ohva.org

6-8

Krista Cheek

kcheek@ohva.org

6-8

Lonnie Fain

lfain@ohva.org

6-8

Nicole Blakley

nblakley@ohva.org

6-8

Shay Jackson

sjackson@ohva.org

6-8

Thomas Dyer

tdyer@ohva.org

6-8 Out Returns 10/10

Caela Walker

cwalker@ohva.org

9

Amy Thornton

athornton@ohva.org

9

Hannah McKeivier

hamckeivier@ohva.org

9

Laura Brock

lbrock@ohva.org

9

Renee DeLuca

rdeluca@ohva.org

10

Amanda Dickinson

adickinson@ohva.org

10

Amy Carpenter

acarpenter@ohva.org

10

Pam Landis

plandis@ohva.org

10

Stacy Hake

sthake@ohva.org

10 & 11

Sarah Aubry

saubry@ohva.org

10 & 12

Julie Hostettler

jhostettler@ohva.org

10 & 12

Tiffany Philibin

tiphilibin@ohva.org

10 & 12

Tracy Aldrich

taldrich@ohva.org

11

Devin Merchant

dmerchant@ohva.org

11

Sarah Estep

sestep@ohva.org

11

Sayward Schnitkey

sschnitkey@ohva.org

11 & 12

Jennifer Boyer

jboyer@ohva.org

11 & 12

Tricia Fahrenholz

trfahrenholz@ohva.org

11 & 12

Samantha Makar

smakar@ohva.org

11 & 12

Sara Mazur

smazur@ohva.org

12

Amy Vanscoder

avanscoder@ohva.org

12

Julie Gerritsen

jgerritsen@ohva.org

12

Michelle Markota

mmarkota@ohva.org

12

Taylor Osbun

tosbun@ohva.org