Electives

Electives Department:

Erica Briant ebriant@ohva.org 2537 Art
Jill Holod- Dunbar jholod-dunbar@ohva.org 7210 Art
Rachelle McVay rmcvay@ohva.org 7194 Art
Whitney Pagano wpagano@ohva.org 7258 Art
Jennifer Patton jpatton@ohva.org 7193 Art
Kelly Peppard kpeppard@ohva.org 5215 Art
Jody Simon jsimon@ohva.org 5129 Art
Elizabeth Green egreen@ohva.org 5099 Bus/Tech
Julie Keaton jkeaton@ohva.org 5104 Bus/Tech
Melissa Knodel mknodel@ohva.org 5105 Bus/Tech
Kenneth Kuczma kkuczma@ohva.org 5107 Bus/Tech
Jacquelyn Lude jlude@ohva.org 5115 Bus/Tech
Richard Noble rnoble@ohva.org 7171 Bus/Tech
Pauline Patera ppatera@ohva.org 5123 Bus/Tech
Faith Phillabaum fphillabaum@ohva.org 4094 Bus/Tech
Sandra Rounds srounds@ohva.org 3136 Bus/Tech
Sunny Schultheis sschultheis@ohva.org 7178 Bus/Tech
Dwight Shaw dshaw@ohva.org 4021 Bus/Tech
Benjamin Ake bake@ohva.org 7299 CTE- Info Tech
Sam Bentley sbentley@ohva.org 7263 CTE- Info Tech
Kimberly Bintz kbintz@ohva.org 7303 CTE- Info Tech
Krista Dobbins kdobbins@ohva.org 7087 CTE- Info Tech
Jocelyn Gideon jgideon@ohva.org 7329 CTE- Info Tech
Suzanne Levering slevering@ohva.org 7308 CTE- Info Tech
Lara Ruby-Gianessi lgianessi@ohva.org   CTE- Info Tech
Valerie Schatzke vschatzke@ohva.org 7227 CTE- Info Tech
Cheryl Wetherbee cwetherbee@ohva.org 7312 CTE- Info Tech
Jennifer Magrum jmagrum@ohva.org 7206 French
Daphne Chek dchek@ohva.org 7257 Music
Jeremy England jengland@ohva.org 5265 Music
Phillip Payne ppayne@ohva.org 7223 Music
Ethan Wintrow ewintrow@ohva.org 5256 Music
Rocio Guerra rguerra@ohva.org 5157 Spanish
Erinn Lawson elawson@ohva.org 5112 Spanish