School Board

OHVA Board

To contact the OHVA Board of Trustees, email

Ohio Virtual Academy Board Meetings and Minutes

The Board of Trustees meets at Ohio Virtual Academy offices, 1690 Woodlands Dr. Maumee, OH 43537, at 2 pm on the following dates.

Listed below are our Board of Trustees:

  • Stephen Vasquez: President
  • Susan Lippens: Vice-President
  • Adam Davenport: Secretary
  • Jacob Moeller: Treasurer
  • Kelly Arndt: Board Member
  • Bruce Boerst: Board Member
  • Patty Humbert: Board Member
  • Benjamin Lochbihler:  Board Member
  • Gina Lopez:  Board Member
  • Matt Norton: Board Member