English Department

English Department:

Lisa Beaulieu lbeaulieu@ohva.org 5277
Michelle Boyed mboyed@ohva.org 3121
Amber Brubaker ambrubaker@ohva.org 7314
Robert Chestnut rchestnut@ohva.org 5082
Miriam Conner mconner@ohva.org 5289
Marcie Ford mford@ohva.org 7231
Virginia Gerdeman vgerdeman@ohva.org 7216
Christina Grolnic cgrolnic@ohva.org 7039
Kathrine Halpin khalpin@ohva.org 7057
Julie Harley jharley@ohva.org 7232
Tami Herzer-Absi therzer-absi@ohva.org  
Brenda Heslet bheslet@ohva.org 5161
Amy Johnson ajohnson@ohva.org 7266
Lori Lauth llauth@ohva.org 7054
Julie Leahy juleahy@ohva.org 7192
Shakeela Liddell sliddell@ohva.org 5243
Amanda Marasco amarasco@ohva.org 5216
Rebecca McNeese rmcneese@ohva.org 7136
Kimberly Moneypenny kmoneypenny@ohva.org 7243
Amy Muehlenbruch amuehlenbruch@ohva.org 7124
Rachel Napier rnapier@ohva.org 2029
Heather Paluch hpaluch@ohva.org 2035
Amy Pauken apauken@ohva.org 5226
Lisa Ragland lragland@ohva.org 5154
Ruby Rayburn rrayburn@ohva.org 7137
Nicole Sorgi nsorgi@ohva.org 7259
Kristen Tennant ktennant@ohva.org 5233
Christiane Varga cvarga@ohva.org 7101
Mary Ware mware@ohva.org 7102
Carrie Wigton cwigton@ohva.org 7255
Shannon Woodberry swoodberry@ohva.org 7110
Stephanie Wright stwright@ohva.org 5199
Elizabeth Yoder eyoder@ohva.org 2134
Anne Zimmerman apalmer@ohva.org 5111
Todd Zverloff tzverloff@ohva.org 5140